WIN! The complete Nightshade series

WIN! The complete Nightshade series

Posted by in Blog, Book News, Competitions, News, Recommended Reading

The conclusion to this stunning series of forbidden love, destiny and werewolves is here!

 Bloodrose (available Thursday 5th July) is the third and final book in Andrea Cremer's unforgettable Nightshade series. Perfect for fans of Twilight and Shiver, this trilogy of books are beautifully written, gut-wrenching, heart-pounding paranormal fiction at its very, very best.

To celebrate the arrival of Bloodrose in paperback, we're offering you the chance to win the complete trilogy. Simply enter your details in the box below, making sure to read our terms and conditions first.

P.s. If you've read the whole trilogy, don't panic. Andrea's brand new novel and prequel to the Nightshade series, Rift, is available in August – just one month to wait!

*This competition is now closed*

 

Related posts:

  1. WIN! The complete Prophecy of the Sisters Trilogy
  2. Nightshade Blog Tour: IT'S HERE!
  3. WIN: Snow White & the Huntsman goodies
  4. WIN: Tickets to Roller Derby with Adorkable
  5. Nightshade Blog Tour: 7

Tags for this Article:

, , , , , , , , , , , ,