Pretty Little Liars: New Titles in October

Pretty Little Liars: New Titles in October

Posted by in Blog, Book News, Cover Launches, News, Recommended Reading

If you love MTV's Pretty Little Liars show, you probably know about the Pretty Little Liars series Atom publishes.

Or maybe you don't? Maybe you're not even aware of Pretty Little Liars on TV. Which would be a BAD THING, because these pretty little books are, well, pretty damn awesome.

This month, we're publishing two brand new books in the series: Twisted (Book 9) and Ruthless (Book 10). Scandalous, fun and full of juicy gossip, these books are perfect for fans of Gossip Girl.

Grab your copy now and let us know what you think of the series over on our Facebook page!

 

Related posts:

  1. Cover Love – Pretty Little Liars Series
  2. The Abominators: A brand new 7+ series from Atom
  3. Do you want to know a secret?
  4. House at the End of the Street
  5. Pretty Little Liars Extract

Tags for this Article:

, , , , ,