maintop
Recently Added
13
Aug

Cover reveal: DECEPTION

Posted by in Blog, Book News, Cover Launches, News, Recommended Reading

Deception is the stunning follow up to CJ Redwine's coming of age fantasy debut, Defiance.Today we're excited to reveal the DROP DEAD GORGEOUS cover. We're just a little bit in love with the artwork for this series. Perfect for fans of Trudi Canavan, Christopher Paolini, Maria V Snyder and Kristin

Continue Reading This Article...

13
Aug

The Atomics Review Night School Fracture: Talia, Hannah & Brittany

Posted by in Atomics, Book News, News, Reader Feedback, Recommended Reading

Fracture is Book 3 in C.J. Daugherty's brilliant Night School series. We sent out early copies to a select few of our fabulous Atomics readers to review and here's what they thought! Having read the original Night School as a my first review book for Atom, and being so impressed at

Continue Reading This Article...

13
Aug

The Atomics Review Night School Fracture: Nuala, April & Bella

Posted by in Atomics, Book News, News, Recommended Reading

Fracture is Book 3 in C.J. Daugherty's brilliant Night School series. We sent out early copies to a select few of our fabulous Atomics readers to review and here's what they thought! The exciting third book in the Night School series. I think that I preferred Fracture to Legacy (second

Continue Reading This Article...

8
Aug

Read an extract from Night Schol: Fracture

Posted by in Blog, Book Excerpts, News, Recommended Reading

Night School: Fracture hits the shops in exactly one week. A week is a long time to wait, so to whet your appetite, here's the first chapter from the book. If you've not yet read Night School and Night School: Legacy, be warned, the extract contains spoilers! Read an extract

Continue Reading This Article...

1
Aug

Night School: Fracture Blog Tour

Posted by in Blog, Book News, Recommended Reading

We are super excited about CJ Daugherty’s latest novel Night School: Fracture coming out this month! As part of the celebrations around the launch of the book, CJ  has written an exclusive short story which is set during the ball at the end of Allie's first term at Cimmeria, which

Continue Reading This Article...

1
Aug

Night School: Fracture Video Reveal

Posted by in Blog, Book News, News, Recommended Reading

It's 1st August which means Night School: Fracture publishes THIS MONTH (15th August to be precise)! Check out the Night School: Fracture blog tour announcement which also went live today, then turn up the volume on your computer, turn the lights down low and prepare yourself for the EPIC trailer.

Continue Reading This Article...

29
Jul

Salvage by Keren David

Posted by in Author News, Blog, Book News, News, Recommended Reading

Family. Hopes. Dreams. Not everything that's broken can be mended. SALVAGE is the brand new young adult novel from bestselling author Keren David. Available to buy from 16th January 2014, this is a story of family and friendship, love and betrayal, examining important issues from race and class to adoption

Continue Reading This Article...

28
Jun

The Atomics review RULES OF SUMMER: Antha, Isha, Taryn, Stephanie

Posted by in Atomics, Recommended Reading

With summer holidays just around the corner, make sure you've got a copy of RULES OF SUMMER in your beach bag. Love and friendship, sun and san, this is the ultimate escapist novel and the perfect teen read. Our Atomics have been busy reading – we'll be posting their reviews

Continue Reading This Article...

28
Jun

The Atomics review RULES OF SUMMER: Saba, Lauren & Grace

Posted by in Atomics, Recommended Reading

With summer holidays just around the corner, make sure you've got a copy of RULES OF SUMMER in your beach bag. Love and friendship, sun and san, this is the ultimate escapist novel and the perfect teen read. Our Atomics have been busy reading – we'll be posting their reviews

Continue Reading This Article...

28
Jun

The Atomics review RULES OF SUMMER: Lauren, Sarah & Lucie

Posted by in Atomics, Book News, Recommended Reading

With summer holidays just around the corner, make sure you've got a copy of RULES OF SUMMER in your beach bag. Love and friendship, sun and san, this is the ultimate escapist novel and the perfect teen read. Our Atomics have been busy reading – we'll be posting their reviews

Continue Reading This Article...


Page 5 of 54« First...«34567»102030...Last »
Advertisement

More from Atom

Atom on FacebookAtom on FacebookAtom on TwitterAtom on Twitter Subscribe to the Atom newsletter
Be the first to hear our latest news, reviews, competitions more!

Categories

Monthly Archive