maintop
Recently Added
17
Jul

The Land of Stories publication day!

Posted by in Atom Authors Online, Author News, Blog, Book News, News, Recommended Reading

It's finally here, publication day for Chris Colfer's much anticipated foray into the enchanting, magical world of children's books. THE LAND OF STORIES: THE WISHING SPELL publishes today in hardback at £10.99. We're a little bit in love with Chris aka Kurt Hummel from Glee. Not only is he a

Continue Reading This Article...

12
Jul

Defiance: Book One in a fantastic new fantasy series

Posted by in Blog, Book Excerpts, Book News, Competitions, Cover Launches, News, Recommended Reading, Website News

Here at Atom, we're seriously excited about the arrival of a brand new coming-of-age fantasy series this autumn (have you seen that cover? We love). On 6th September we publish Defiance, Book One in The Courier's Daughter Trilogy. Packed with dragons, danger and desire, it's an utterly addictive blend of

Continue Reading This Article...

11
Jul

The Land of Stories: A world full of Glee

Posted by in Atom Authors Online, Blog, Book News, News, Recommended Reading

On 17th July (that's next Thursday for those of you who've lost track of the days!), Atom is extremely excited to be publishing the first ever novel by none other than Chris Colfer aka Kurt Hummel from Glee. THE LAND OF STORIES: The Wishing Spell is everything you could want from

Continue Reading This Article...

6
Jul

Michelle Zink: Complete ebook trilogy available now!

Posted by in Blog, Book News, News, Recommended Reading

All three books in Michelle Zink's unmissable prequel trilogy to Prophecy of the Sisters are available now! Exclusive to ebook and priced at just £1.99, they're the perfect summer read. And watch this space for forthcoming publication of Circle of Fire, the stunning conclusion to the Prophecy trilogy, coming 2nd August

Continue Reading This Article...

3
Jul

House of Night exclusive: Hidden cover reveal

Posted by in Blog, Book News, Cover Launches, News, Reader Feedback, Recommended Reading

On 16th October, the moment we've all been waiting for is coming . . . A brand new House of Night novel! Hidden publishes in hardback on 16th October 2012. But that's not all. House of Night has had a makeover, and Hidden has a gorgeous new cover look. Which we're

Continue Reading This Article...

3
Jul

Breaking Dawn Part 2: The Trailer

Posted by in Blog, Book News, News, Recommended Reading

Yes, we know. You've probably seen it 1,000 times already. You've looked for clues as to how it all ends. You've drooled over [insert appropriate vampire or werewolf name here]. You've wondered whether it will be exactly true to your beloved books. Of course you have. We know this because we have too.

Continue Reading This Article...

2
Jul

WIN! The complete Nightshade series

Posted by in Blog, Book News, Competitions, News, Recommended Reading

The conclusion to this stunning series of forbidden love, destiny and werewolves is here!  Bloodrose (available Thursday 5th July) is the third and final book in Andrea Cremer's unforgettable Nightshade series. Perfect for fans of Twilight and Shiver, this trilogy of books are beautifully written, gut-wrenching, heart-pounding paranormal fiction at its

Continue Reading This Article...

28
Jun

Destined available in paperback today!

Posted by in Blog, Book News, News, Recommended Reading

Zoey is finally home where she belongs, safe with her Guardian Warrior, Stark, by her side, and preparing to face off against Neferet – which would be a whole lot easier if the High Counsel saw the ex-High Priestess for what she really is. But there are new forces at

Continue Reading This Article...

27
Jun

Adorkable Winner!

Posted by in Blog, Book News, News, Recommended Reading

To celebrate publication of Adorkable by Sarra Manning, we asked you to create a Pinterest board of all your favourite Adorkable images for the chance to win a cupcake decorating class. And we got some seriously awesome entries! Puppies, haribo, holding hands, sparkly tights, brilliant bikes, cakes, sweets, sushi and

Continue Reading This Article...

18
Jun

Whisper of Souls – extract from brand new Michelle Zink ebook

Posted by in Book Excerpts, Book News, Recommended Reading

We're beyond excited that we're publishing three new ebooks from Michelle Zink this summer! All of them are eerie and atmospheric – just right for reading when you're tucked up safely at home or in the sun on holiday! All the books are based in the same world which you can

Continue Reading This Article...


Advertisement

More from Atom

Atom on FacebookAtom on FacebookAtom on TwitterAtom on Twitter Subscribe to the Atom newsletter
Be the first to hear our latest news, reviews, competitions more!

Categories

Monthly Archive