maintop
Recently Added
17
Oct

Struck by Lightning by Chris Colfer

Posted by in Author News, Blog, Book News, News, Recommended Reading

'Life comes at you fast. It runs through your body and tries to escape and be expressed in any way possible. It's a lot like lightning'. Calling all Chris Colfer fans! If you like Glee, read and loved The Land of Stories: The Wishing Spell or simply like a good […]

Continue Reading This Article...

15
Oct

Hidden, House of Night: Read an Extract & Win!

Posted by in Blog, Book Excerpts, Book News, Competitions, News, Recommended Reading

Hidden, Book 10 in P.C. and Kristin Cast's unmissable House of Night series, is yours to buy from 16th October. Packed with action, intrigue and spicy romance, Hidden sees the return of bad-ass vampyre High Priestess Zoe Redbird in a story where the stakes are higher than ever before. To […]

Continue Reading This Article...

12
Oct

Sarra Manning at Bath Festival

Posted by in Atom Authors Online, Author News, Blog, Book News, News, Recommended Reading

Fabulous Atom author Sarra Manning recently attended Bath Festival. Here she talks to The Slushpile Project about writing, social media and all things Adorkable . . . For more information on The Slushpile Project, click here.

Continue Reading This Article...

11
Oct

Win: The Complete Twilight Series

Posted by in Blog, Book News, Competitions, News, Recommended Reading, Website News

With just over a month until Breaking Dawn: Part 2 hits the cinemas, anticipation is building here at Atom HQ. So much so, in fact, that we've been re-reading the whole set of books from the very beginning. If you don't already have a complete set of the books (where […]

Continue Reading This Article...

9
Oct

House of Night: Where it all began

Posted by in Atom Authors Online, Blog, Book Excerpts, Book News, News, Recommended Reading

On 16th October we publish Hidden, Book 10 in P.C. and Kristin Cast's internationally bestselling House of Night series. To celebrate ten amazing titles, we're re-jacketing the whole series with a stunning new cover look. If you've not yet read a House of Night novel, there's no better time to […]

Continue Reading This Article...

9
Oct

Face Your Phobias with School of Fear

Posted by in Author News, Blog, Book News, News, Recommended Reading

School of Fear is a hilarious new series for Atom kids from author Gitty Daneshvari. Packed with dark humour, quirky characters and over-the-top gloominess, these books are perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket. Pupils at School of Fear have to face their phobias. Some are pretty normal: think spiders, snakes […]

Continue Reading This Article...

7
Oct

Ghouls Rule Trailer & Win Monster High DVDs

Posted by in Blog, Book News, Competitions, News, Recommended Reading

Every day is monster-rific at Monster High, but with Halloween just around the corner the monster boys and girls are gearing up for the spookiest October yet! Ghouls Rule is the first ever feature length Monster High DVD. If you loved our latest Monster High book, Ghoulfriends Forever, this is […]

Continue Reading This Article...

6
Oct

Win Snow White DVDs

Posted by in Blog, Book News, Competitions, News, Recommended Reading

Snow White and the Huntsman is a breathtaking new vision of the legendary tale starring the one and only Kristen Stewart. Atom published Lily Blake's novel based on the film this summer and the DVD came out on Monday (you must have seen the ads…they're everywhere). To celebrate the DVD […]

Continue Reading This Article...

5
Oct

Night School: Legacy – Cover Reveal & Exclusive Extract

Posted by in Author News, Blog, Book News, Cover Launches, News, Recommended Reading

In January this year we launched Night School, the first book in C.J. Daugherty's creepy, chilling and totally thrilling series. We were absolutely overwhelmed (but not completely surprised, we knew this book was awesome) with all the love from our readers for this amazing new voice Night School went on […]

Continue Reading This Article...

4
Oct

Pretty Little Liars: New Titles in October

Posted by in Blog, Book News, Cover Launches, News, Recommended Reading

If you love MTV's Pretty Little Liars show, you probably know about the Pretty Little Liars series Atom publishes. Or maybe you don't? Maybe you're not even aware of Pretty Little Liars on TV. Which would be a BAD THING, because these pretty little books are, well, pretty damn awesome. […]

Continue Reading This Article...


Advertisement

More from Atom

Atom on FacebookAtom on FacebookAtom on TwitterAtom on Twitter Subscribe to the Atom newsletter
Be the first to hear our latest news, reviews, competitions more!

Categories

Monthly Archive